Samuel P. Taylor State Park (photo)

Samuel P. Taylor State Park

Somewhere far out on a trail in the redwoods. I spent a lot of time hiking the trails here over the 7 years living in Marin county. I love the redwoods, the ferns, the mosses, the rivers.. it was a real sanctuary at times. I even waded up the river a few times, rather than opt for a dry trail just to connect with the water. Sometimes I would just drive through there, even at night, to clear my head. I camped at SPT a few times as well. It is an amazing place.

I’m not sure what year this is, but it would be no later than 2003.

Leave a Reply

